Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201910:30World Day of Prayer at St. Bartholomew's Church
19:00Corner Club
Saturday 2nd March 201910:00Coffee Morning for Christian Mission for the Blind
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 5th March 201914:00Network: Gillian Patton
Methodist Women in Britain District President
Sunday 10th March 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Wednesday 13th March 201919:00Churches Together Lent Study Course
Friday 15th March 201919:00Corner Club
Saturday 16th March 201910:00Cafe church with Messy Church
Sunday 17th March 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 19th March 201914:00Network: Margaret Somerville - Visit to Afghanistan
Wednesday 20th March 201919:00Churches Together Lent Study Course
Saturday 23rd March 201918:00Film Night: Johnny English Strikes Again
Sunday 24th March 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Wednesday 27th March 201919:00Churches Together Lent Study Course
Thursday 28th March 201914:00Girls Allowed Group
Sunday 31st March 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
<< February 2019